63hr Pre-License Course
Florida Real Estate License is a required class by the state of Florida. It is a 63 hour class that is offered in different formats. This class will prepare you to take your state exam to get the Florida Real Estate License.This class includes the textbook, class study guide and school test, all which will aid you in passing the State Exam. When you sign up, you may pay in full , or you may pay a deposit of $50, then balance is due by the start of class.There is a cancellation fee of $50 which is non-refundable. Once the class starts, there is no refund. Deposits/Fees can be used for another class and are good for up to one year. Please review terms and conditions.
45hr Post-License Course
This class fulfills the 45-hour post-licensing state requirement for sales associates. Includes textbook and school test. No state test required. This is a unique class that provides lively discussions while providing the student with real life learning situations. Day Schedule: Monday thru Friday, 9am to 6pm (1 week)-fills up fast! Night/Weekend Schedule: Friday 5pm to 10pm Saturday 9am to 6pm and Sunday 10am to 5:30pm (2 weekends)–Limited seating! After passing the class, we will notify the state of completion, then your license can be renewed. If cancelled, there will be a cancellation fee of $45 charged. However, deposits/fees can be used on another class and are good for up to one year. Please see terms and conditions.
Core Law & Ethics Continuing Education is a requirement to renew your license This is a fun, active class which also fulfills your state requirements for 7 hours of continuing education, including the 3 hours of core law and 4 hours of specialty credit. After passing the class, we will notify the state, then your license can be renewed. If canceled, a cancellation fee of $15 will be charged. Deposits may be used for another class and are good for up to one year. Please see terms and conditions.
Core Law & Ethics Continuing Education
Sales Associate 2 Day State Exam Review Class
This intense 2 day class to focus you on what you need to know to be prepared to take the state exam. In these 2 days you will review all 19 units of the Florida Principals, Practices, & Law manual. The Florida Study Exam Book (included in class) will be used to review potential questions. This class will prepare you better for the state exam than any other class out there.
Schedule is 9am to 5:30pm (2 days)
If cancelled, a cancellation fee of $35 will be charged. Cancellation fees are non refundable but may be used for another class and are good for up to one year. Please see terms and conditions.